Contact

If you are interested in joining VFAC, please contact the coach, John Hill, at the address below.

If you require further information, the following Club members will be happy to help.

President: Nicholas Browne – president@nullvfac.ca

Vice-President: Kristin Smart – vice-president@nullvfac.ca

Registrar and Treasurer: Rick Horne – registrar@nullvfac.ca, treasurer@nullvfac.ca

Secretary: Aaron Weidman – secretary@nullvfac.ca

Coach: John Hill – coach@nullvfac.ca

General Information info@nullvfac.ca

Webmaster: Will McKechnie – webmaster@nullvfac.ca